The message is meant to be asking if you want the modem to disconnect. If you select Yes, the modem should hang up. This message will only appear if you are using a dial-up modem, ie: you won't see it if you've got cable, DSL, are on a LAN, etc.
The upload of my site works fine, except when I sign off the ftp max program. I get a pop-up window that is apparently asking a question. The text and font is unreadable. What does this screen mean and how should I respond. (KB005099)
Modified on: Tue, Jun 28, 2016 at 6:38 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?